Contact
Haven for Hope of Bexar County
1 Haven for Hope Way
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Main Office Line -(210) 220-2100
Intake - (210) 220-2357
Courtyard - (210) 261-1484
Community Resources - United Way Helpline 210-227-4357  info@havenforhope.org   




Office of the President & CEO
Terresa Smith
Executive Administrative Assistant
(210) 220-2182
Terresa.Smith@Havenforhope.org

 
Haven for Hope Tours
Tours@Havenforhope.org
(210)220-2549

Volunteer at Haven for Hope
Volunteer@Havenforhope.org
(210)220-2549
Media Inquiries related to Haven for Hope's Transformational Campus
Laura Calderon
Director of External Relations
Haven for Hope of Bexar County
Work: (210) 220-2187
laura.calderon@havenforhope.org


Media Inquiries related to Haven for Hope's Indoor/Outdoor Safe Sleeping Program Prospect Courtyard
Allison Greer
Vice President/External Relations
The Center for Health Care Services
(210) 261-1013
agreer@chcsbc.org  




Monetary/Stock Donations
Jacqueline Bush
Controller
(210) 220-2163
Jacqueline.Bush@havenforhope.org  




Item Donations for Men, Women, Children
Haven for Hope Donation Station
1 Haven for Hope Way
(210) 220-2413
Contact us about donation ideas: give@havenforhope.org

HOME | BIDS | CAREER OPPORTUNITIES | CONTACT | DIRECTIONS | HMIS RESOURCES | HAVEN PORTAL | PRESS RELEASES | WEBMASTER | WEB MAIL
Haven for Hope of Bexar County - 1 Haven for Hope Way, San Antonio, Texas 78207 - (210) 220-2100
Powered by Haven for Hope IT